Staff

+ Administration / Office
Brian Kamadulski
School Administrator
bkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Jeremy Heigert
Assistant Principal
jheigert@maryvillechristian.org

Tracy Dickey
Office Coordinator
tdickey@maryvillechristian.org

Ellen Levey
School Nurse
elevey@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
School Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

+ Kindergarten
+ 1st Grade
+ 2nd Grade
+ 3rd Grade
+ 4th Grade
+ 5th Grade
+ Specials
Eve Kuckuck
Visual Arts
ekuckuck@maryvillechristian.org

Darlene Clark
Physical Education
dclark@maryvillechristian.org

Lindy Stonecipher
Reading Resource Teacher
lstonecipher@maryvillechristian.org

Christy Kerr
STEM Coach
ckerr@maryvillechristian.org

Beverly O' Keefe
Music
bokeefe@maryvillechristian.org

Ashley McLaughlin
Computers
amclaughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Diana Kamadulski
Physical Education
dkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org