Staff

+ Administration / Office
Brian Kamadulski
School Administrator
bkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Jeremy Heigert
Assistant Principal
jheigert@maryvillechristian.org

Tracy Dickey
Office Coordinator
tdickey@maryvillechristian.org

Faith Cox
Lunchroom Coordinator
fcox@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Ellen Levey
School Nurse
elevey@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security/Tech Support
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

+ Kindergarten
+ 1st Grade
+ 2nd Grade
+ 3rd Grade
+ 4th Grade
+ 5th Grade
+ Specials
Shawn Adler
Visual Arts
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Darlene Clark
Elementary Physical Education
dclark@maryvillechristian.org

Ketra Cross
Reading Resource Teacher
kcross@maryvillechristian.org

Christy Kerr
Computers/K - 5 STEM
ckerr@maryvillechristian.org

Beverly O' Keefe
K - 5 Music
bokeefe@maryvillechristian.org

Lindy Stonecipher
K - 5 Spanish
lstonecipher@maryvillechristian.org