Staff

+ Administration / Office
Brian Kamadulski
School Administrator
bkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Gruszecki
Office Coordinator
mgruszecki@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Ellen Levey
School Nurse
elevey@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security/Tech Support
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

+ 6th Grade
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Christina Bennett
Math
cbennett@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Computers
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

John David
PE
jdavid@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Alison Laughlin
Language Arts, Social Studies
alaughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

+ 7th Grade
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Christina Bennett
Math
cbennett@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible, Computers
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Crow
Health
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

John David
PE
jdavid@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
Language Arts
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org

+ 8th Grade
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Computers
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Crow
Science
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Lisa Hawkins
Math
lhawkins@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
Language Arts
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org