Staff

+ Administration / Office
Brian Kamadulski
School Administrator
bkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Tracy Dickey
Office Coordinator
tdickey@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
School Nurse
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
School Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

Linzi Foreman
Event Coordinator
lforeman@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Young
Athletics Scheduler
syoung@maryvillechristian.org

Steve McFall
Athletic Director
smcfall@maryvillechristian.org
+ Kindergarten
+ 1st Grade
+ 2nd Grade
+ 3rd Grade
+ 4th Grade
+ 5th Grade
+ Specials
Eve Kuckuck
Visual Arts
ekuckuck@maryvillechristian.org

Darlene Clark
Physical Education
dclark@maryvillechristian.org

Lindy Stonecipher
Reading Resource Teacher
lstonecipher@maryvillechristian.org

Christy Kerr
STEM Coach
ckerr@maryvillechristian.org

Beverly O' Keefe
Music
bokeefe@maryvillechristian.org

Kellie Karlas
Computers
kkarlas@maryvillechristian.org

Erin Busch
Challenge Math Teacher
ebusch@maryvillechristian.org