Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Pierce
Office Coordinator
mpierce@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Athletics Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Christy Stevens
Guidance Counselor
cstevens@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
School Nurse
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Steve McFall
Athletic Director
smcfall@maryvillechristian.org

Paul Byrd
Missions Coordinator
pbyrd@fbmaryville.org

Jason Heeren
Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org
+Instructors
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
Medical Occupations
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Crow
Science
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Ben Foreman
Social Studies
bforeman@maryvillechristian.org

Denise Hale
Math
dhale@maryvillechristian.org

Lisa Hawkins
Math
lhawkins@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Alexis Keller
English
akeller@maryvillechristian.org

Rebecca Kendall
English
rkendall@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
English
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Alaina Schlaefer
Consumer Education, PE
aschlaefer@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE, Health
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Will Smith
PE
wsmith@maryvillechristian.org