Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Gruszecki
Office Coordinator
mgruszecki@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
School Nurse
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security/Tech Support
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Young
Athletics Scheduler
syoung@maryvillechristian.org

Steve McFall
Athletic Director
smcfall@maryvillechristian.org
+Instructors
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Crow
Science
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Denise Hale
Math
dhale@maryvillechristian.org

Lisa Hawkins
Math
lhawkins@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Diana Kamadulski
PE
dkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
English
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
English
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org