Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Gruszecki
Office Coordinator
mgruszecki@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Ellen Levey
School Nurse
elevey@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security/Tech Support
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

+Instructors
Amanda Crow
Science (Biology, Chemistry), Health
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

John David
Bible (New and Old Testament Survey), World History
jdavid@maryvillechristian.org

Lisa Hawkins
Math (Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II)
lhawkins@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
PE
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
Language Arts
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org