Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Pierce
Office Coordinator
mpierce@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Athletics Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Christy Stevens
Guidance Counselor
cstevens@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
School Nurse
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Steve McFall
Athletic Director
smcfall@maryvillechristian.org

Paul Byrd
Missions Coordinator
pbyrd@fbmaryville.org

Jason Heeren
Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org
+ Middle School Teaching Staff
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Christina Bennett
Math
cbennett@maryvillechristian.org

Erin Busch
Math, Science
ebusch@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Ben Foreman
Social Studies
bforeman@maryvillechristian.org

Beth Groves
Spanish
egroves@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, Language Arts, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Denise Hale
Math
dhale@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Bible
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Ed Ingram
Social Studies, Bible
eingram@maryvillechristian.org

Rebecca Kendall
Language Arts
rkendall@maryvillechristian.org

Kellie Karlas
Computers
kkarlas@maryvillechristian.org

Alison Laughlin
Language Arts, Social Studies
alaughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
Physical Education/Health
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Will Smith
Physical Education
wsmith@maryvillechristian.org