Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaorn Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Gruszecki
Office Coordinator
mgruszecki@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Ellen Levey
School Nurse
elevey@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org
+ Middle School Teaching Staff
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Christina Bennett
Math
cbennett@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible/Computers
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Crow
Science
acrow@maryvillechristian.org

John David
Social Studies
jdavid@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Lisa Hawkins
Math
lhawkins@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Diana Kamadulski
Physical Education
dkamadulski@maryvillechristian.org

Alison Laughlin
Language Arts, Social Studies
alaughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish/PE
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Bible
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
Physical Education
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
Language Arts
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org