Staff

+ Administration / Office
Chad Laughlin
School Administrator
claughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Academic Advisor
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Martha Gruszecki
Office Coordinator
mgruszecki@maryvillechristian.org

Tonia Paul
Missions Coordinator
tpaul@maryvillechristian.org

Amanda Jones
School Nurse
ajones@maryvillechristian.org

Tiffany Crank
School Nurse
tcrank@maryvillechristian.org

Jason Heeren
Security
jheeren@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Young
Athletics Scheduler
syoung@maryvillechristian.org

Steve McFall
Athletic Director
smcfall@maryvillechristian.org
+ Middle School Teaching Staff
Shawn Adler
Art
sadler@maryvillechristian.org

Christina Bennett
Math
cbennett@maryvillechristian.org

Erin Busch
Math
ebusch@maryvillechristian.org

Scott Cheatham
Bible
scheatham@maryvillechristian.org

John David
Social Studies, Bible
jdavid@maryvillechristian.org

Katie Hastings
Science, STEM
khastings@maryvillechristian.org

Denise Hale
Math
dhale@maryvillechristian.org

Trudie Hotson
Social Studies, Bible
thotson@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Waymire
Physical Education
jwaymire@maryvillechristian.org

Kellie Karlas
Computers
kkarlas@maryvillechristian.org

Alison Laughlin
Language Arts, Social Studies
alaughlin@maryvillechristian.org

Sam McQuiggan
Spanish
smcquiggan@maryvillechristian.org

Aaron Parks
Bible
aparks@maryvillechristian.org

Corey Penn
Bible
cpenn@maryvillechristian.org

Beth Richardson
Spanish
erichardson@maryvillechristian.org

Julie Silvey
Physical Education/Health
jusilvey@maryvillechristian.org

Laura Smallie
Language Arts
lsmallie@maryvillechristian.org